Officers & Board of Directors


A Wealth of Experience: Ledyard National Bank's officers, an accomplished group of individuals with a base of experience and a wealth of knowledge in the fields of banking, commerce and finance, provides Ledyard's clients with a level of expertise, community knowledge and depth of experience seldom found in much larger banks. In fact, Ledyard’s officers represent hundreds of years of expertise in the fields of banking and wealth management.

Senior Management

Kathryn G. Underwood
President & Chief Executive Officer

Gregory D. Steverson
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Dennis B. Mitchell, CFP®
President & Managing Director
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Barbara S. Graf
Senior Vice President & Human Resources Director

Reginald E. Greene
Executive Vice President & Director of Lending and Credit

Kevin D. Kober
Senior Vice President & Senior Consumer/Mortgage Lending Officer

Jeffrey H. Marks
Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer

Darcy D. Rogers
Senior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer


Jason E. Achmoody, CCLO
Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager

Constance B. Aldrich
Investment Support Manager
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Margie L. Arbuckle-Morrill
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Shawn A. Bard
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager, Hanover

Donna L. Batchelder
Vice President & Director of Client Services
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Stacey A. A. Belville
Assistant BSA and Deposit Compliance Officer

Betty J. Benson
Vice President & Central Operations Officer

Sara V. Blake
Vice President & Controller

Stefanie Brooks
Vice President & Credit Department Manager

Gail Broughton
Vice President & Branch Manager, West Lebanon

Alison A. Bruce
Vice President & BSA Compliance Officer

Robert Christensen
Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager

Kevin De Rosa
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager, Norwich

Lawrence R. Draper
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Holly K. Dustin
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Cara Dyke
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager, Lyme

Daniel P. Emanuele
Senior Vice President & Private Banking Manager

Robert Gallo
Private Banking Officer
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Grady L. M. George
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Douglas C. Gross
Tax and Financial Planning Officer
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Tracey Grzanna
Assistant Vice President, Consumer & Mortgage Loan Credit Manager

B. Randy Haas
Senior Portfolio Manager
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Debra W. Johnson
Vice President, Branch Manager, New London
Business Banking Specialist

William Kidder
Senior Vice President & Senior Commercial Lender

Marianne D. Loew
Senior Portfolio Manager
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Neal Meagher
Branch Manager, Lebanon

Victoria Mesropian
Private Banking Relationship Manager

Jon E. Molesworth
Director of Portfolio Management
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Valerie J. Nevel
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Christopher C. Ng
Senior Portfolio Manager
Ledyard Financial Advisors

John W. O'Dowd
Senior Vice President & Senior Wealth Consultant
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Alison Pearsons
Assistant Vice President & Loan Compliance Officer

Sarah Salo
Assistant Secretary

Donna J. St. Peter
Personal Banking Officer

Bruce Stefany
Senior Consultant, Brokerage Services
Infinex Financial Group

Gail E. Trottier
Assistant Vice President & Retail Operations Manager

Joel T. Underwood
Chief Investment Strategist
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Fred E. Wainwright
Senior Vice President & Senior Investment Strategist
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Deanna C. Wilson
Senior Financial Advisor
Ledyard Financial Advisors

Board of Directors

Douglas G. Britton
Retired President, Britton Lumber Company, Inc.
Secretary, Ledyard Financial Group

Cotton M. Cleveland
President, Mather Associates

Richard W. Couch, Jr.
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer,
Hypertherm, Inc.

Adam M. Keller
Director of Education,
The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice
Co-Vice Chair, Ledyard Financial Group

Bruce King
President & Chief Executive Officer,
New London Hospital

Dennis E. Logue
Steven Roth Professor of Management Emeritus,
Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College
Chair, Ledyard Financial Group

Margaret M. Rightmire
Consultant and Community Volunteer

Andrew A. Samwick
Professor of Economics and Director,
Nelson A. Rockefeller Center at Dartmouth College

Bayne Stevenson
President, Bayson Company

Kathryn G. Underwood
President and Chief Executive Officer, Ledyard Financial Group

James W. Varnum
Retired President, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Alliance
Mary Hitchcock Memorial Hospital
Co-Vice Chair, Ledyard Financial Group

Robert O. Wetzel

Back to Top